Hospice Foundation

Contact Us

The Hospice Foundation is the supporting foundation for Center for Hospice Care; both are 501 (c) 3 organizations headquartered at 111 Sunnybrook Court, South Bend, IN 46637. Hospice Foundation's office is located at 501 Comfort Place, Mishawaka, IN 46545. Our primary mission is to improve the quality of living for those facing serious, life-threatening illnesses.

Our work includes raising funds to support Center for Hospice Care; providing support for our Ugandan partners, the Palliative Care Association of Uganda; community education and outreach to increase awareness of end-of-life issues; and developing collaborative partnerships to improve access to hospice and palliative care world wide.

Foundation Staff:

Peter Ashley, Director of Communications and Annual Giving
AshleyP@cfhcare.org
574.367.2457

Nora Crosen, Development Assistant
CrosenN@cfhcare.org
574.243.2056

Red Fisher, Special Events Coordinator
FisherR@cfhcare.org
574.243.3119

Caron Gleva, Development Clerk
glevac@cfhcare.org
574.243.2057

Karl Holderman, Vice President/CFO
HoldermanK@cfhcare.org
574.243.3116

Denis Kidde, International Programs Representative
KiddeD@cfhcare.org
574.277.4860

Cathy Kruszewski, Executive Assistant
KruszewskiC@cfhcare.org
574.367.2455

Mark Murray, President/CEO
MurrayM@cfhcare.org
574.243.3117

Cyndy Searfoss, Director of Education and Collaborative Partnerships
SearfossC@cfhcare.org
574.277.4203

Chris Taelman, Chief Development Officer
TaelmanC@cfhcare.org
574.243.3713

Michael J. Wargo, COO
WargoM@cfhcare.org
574.243.2059

Jim Wiskotoni, Web/Print Coordinator
WiskotoniJ@cfhcare.org
574.277.4205

If you are not sure who it is you need to contact within our organization, please use the message box below and we will be sure to forward it along to the proper department. This email is only monitored during regular business hours. If you have an emergency, please contact us at 1-800-413-9083.

Name:
 
Email:

Message: